R E C O R D · C O N N E X I O N



  Christland Singers: He's Mine

01 He's Mine
02 I Know The Lord Laid His Hands On Me
03 Down By The Riverside
04 Prayer Changes Things
05 God Will Take Care Of You
06 Lord, Remember Me
07 The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow
08 So Glad I Done Made It Over
09 Pass Me Not
10 God Has Done So Much For Me
11 Shine On Me
12 God Specializes