R E C O R D · C O N N E X I O N




Harmony Kings: He's Blessing Me

01 He's Blessing Me
02 I'm In Your Care
03 How Great Thou Art
04 Help Me Lift Jesus
05 I've Been Searching
06 Something On My Mind
07 The Old-Time Religion
08 He Gave Me Peace Of Mind
09 I'm On My Way To Heaven
10 He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
11 I Long To See Jesus
12 Softly And Tenderly