R E C O R D · C O N N E X I O N




The Royal Silvertones: Jesus, I Love Your Name

01 How Much He Cares
02 May Be The Way You Live
03 Blessed Quietness
04 Rugged Fisherman
05 To My Blessed Home
06 The Patience Of Job
07 Build Me A Cabin
08 Wait On The Lord
09 Don't Pass Me By
10 Jesus I Love Your Name