R E C O R D · C O N N E X I O N




Swan Silvertones

01 Mary Don't You Weep
02 Jesus Remembers
03 How I Got Over
04 That Day On Calvary
05 Sinner Man
06 A Lady Called Mother
07 My Rock
08 The Lord's Prayer
09 Great Day In December
10 Jesus Is A Friend Of Mine
11 Come Out Of The Wilderness
12 When Jesus Comes