R E C O R D · C O N N E X I O N




The Swindell Brothers with Bishop J.J. Wilkerson:
Judge Not

01 Judge Not
02 Keep On Doing Well
03 When The Spirit Fell On Me
04 Thank You Lord
05 There's Nothing Between
06 I Started To Heaven
07 Power
08 Use Me Lord
09 It's Time
10 Do You Know Him
11 Psalms Of David
12 When I Get To Heaven